Film Festival 2014

Your guide to the best film festivals in the world



World Top Film Festivals 2014

NEW: FILM FESTIVALS IN 2015

FIND THE BEST FILM FESTIVALS IN 2015 ON WWW.FILMFESTIVAL2015.COM

Montreal World Film festival 2014

Montreal World Film festival 2014

Montreal, Canada
Thursday, August 21 -
Monday, September 1, 2014

The goal of the Montreal World Film Festival is to encourage cultural diversity and understanding between nations.
› Read more...

Venice International Film Festival

Venice International Film Festival

Venice, Italy
Wednesday, August 27 -
Saturday, September 6, 20

The Venice Biennale has for over a century been one of the most prestigious cultural institutions in the world.
› Read more...

Toronto International Film Festival 2014

Toronto International Film Festival 2014

Toronto, Canada
Thursday, September 4 -
Sunday, September 14, 2014

One of the most prestigious and popular film festivals in the world with annual attendance exceeding 260,000 people.
› Read more...

Festival do Rio 2014

Festival do Rio 2014

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
September/October, 2014

Latin America's largest film festival, Rio International Film Festival annually presents over 300 films from all over the world.
› Read more...

Festival De San Sebastian 2014

Festival De San Sebastian 2014

San Sebastian, Spain
Friday, September 19 -
Saturday September 27, 2014

Organized annually since 1953 in San Sebastián (Donostia), in the Spanish Basque country.
› Read more…

Raindance Film Festival 2014

Raindance Film Festival 2014

London, UK
Wednesday, September 24 - Sunday, October 5, 2014

Raindance is Europe’s largest independent film festival.
› Read more...

Molodist, Kiev International Film Festival

Molodist, Kiev International Film Festival

Kiev, Ukraine
October, 2014

Molodist is one of the greatest specialized cinema events in Ukraine and Eastern Europe.
› Read more…

Busan International Film Festival 2014

Busan International Film Festival 2014

Busan, South Korea
Thursday, October 2 -
Saturday, October 11, 2014

The focus of the BIFF is introducing new films and first-time directors, especially those from Asian countries.
› Read more...

Sitges International Fantastic Film Festival of Catalonia 2014

Sitges International Fantastic Film Festival of Catalonia 2014

Sitges, Spain
Friday, October 3 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

The Sitges International Fantastic Film Festival of Catalonia is the number one fantasy film festival in the world.
› Read more...

Past Film Festivals in 2014